ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH



Techno Campus, Mahalaxmi Vihar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.

No. 947/ ACAD Dt.11.09.2023

NOTICE FOR CONDUCT OF Ph. D. INTERVIEW 2023-24

The provisional list of candidates shortlisted for interview in respect of admission into Ph.D. programme at OUTR, Bhubaneswar for the session 2023-24 in various Schools/Department is indicated below. The interview will be conducted on **16**th **September 2023**, from 10.30 a.m. onwards in respective School/ Department of OUTR, Bhubaneswar. The concerned HOS/HODs are requested to conduct the interview in coordination with the respective DRC. The candidates are required to report half an hour before the scheduled time and produce the following documents at the time of interview.

Copy of documents to be submitted:

- i) Self-Attested photo copy of original certificates starting from 10th onwards
- ii) Self-Attested photo copy of original valid GATE/UGC-NET certificate/score card for exempted candidates
- iii) Self-Attested photo copy of original caste certificate for SC/ST candidates
- iv) Self-Attested photo copy of original Aadhaar Card
- v) Two numbers of recent passport size color photographs
- vi) Self-Attested photo copy of publications in journals/conferences/project, if any

Originals to be brought for verification:

- i) All original certificates starting from 10th onwards
- ii) Original valid GATE/UGC-NET certificate/score card for exempted candidates
- iii) Original caste certificate for SC/ST candidates
- iv) Original Aadhaar Card
- v) Any other documents

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR INTERVIEW

Sl. No.	School/ Department	Name of Candidate	Category	Criteria
1	Biotechnology	Jagruti Ranjan Mishra	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
2		Ritesh Ojha	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
3		Shubhrashree Rout	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
4		Satabdi Mishra	Full time Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
5		Rajashree Sahoo	Full time Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
6	Chemistry	M Srinivas	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	Exempted
7		Abasaheb Govind Gaikwad	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
8		Abhijit Nayak	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
9		Banala N. Venkata Srinivas	Executive Ph.D. (sponsored)	OUTR-PET
10		Priyanka Grahacharya	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
11		Subhash Gole	Executive Ph.D. (sponsored)	OUTR-PET
12	Computer Sciences	Swarnalata Pati	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
13		Anup Kumar Behera	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
14		Chittaranjan Panda	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
15		Debadatta Panda	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
16		Kumar Janardan Patra	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET

Website: www.outr.ac.in

				1
17		Rabi Narayan Mohanty	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
18		Ruchismita Sahu	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
19		Sadhabhaban P Sahoo	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
20		Soubhagya Ranjan Dash	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
21		Soumya Sucharita Mohanty	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
22		Sourav Prakash Mohapatra	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
23		Suchismita Mohanty	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
24		Swati Lipsa	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
25		TanujaPrusty	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
26		Tarun Kumar Behera	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
27		Tophan Kumar Jena	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
28		Santanu Sen	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
29]	Samikshya Mishra	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
30]	Minakhi Behera	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
31]	Lalbahadur Majhi	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
32		Kamalesh Chandra Rout	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
33		Jasmine Hansda	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
34	Electrical Sciences	Sushree Sangita Tripathy	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
35		Saubhagyalaxmi Jena	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
36		Rabinarayan Rout	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
37		Pallavi Ray	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
38		Devi Prasad Nanda	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
39		Debashis Majhi	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
40		Bibhu Charan Swain	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
41		Abhyathana Bisoyi	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
42		Debiprasad Dash	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
43		Karmila Soren	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
44		Satyabhama Dash	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
45		Naresh Kanungo	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
46	Electronic Sciences	Sruti Ranjan Sahoo	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
47		Ashok Das	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
48		Arya Suman Pattnaik	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
49		Sagupha Parween	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
50		Shyamalendu Khuntia	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
51		Rosalin Dalai	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
52	1	Abhijeet Satpathy	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
53	Infrastructure and	Saismruti Mohapatra	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
54	Planning	Sambit Parida	Part time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
55	1	Shubhashree Patra	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
56	1	Swagatika Behera	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
57		Ankitapuja Pradhan	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	Exempted
58	1	Arpita Satpathy	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
59	1	Ashutosh Kumar	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
60	Mathematics	Bhagyalaxmi Nayak	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
61		Jyoti Ranjan Panda	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
		Samir Kumar Jena	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
62				

64	- Mechanical Sciences	Rama Chandra Acharya	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
65		Mahadev Pati	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
66		Gopal Krushna Das	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
67		Anil Kumar Nanda	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
68		Rudranarayan Behera	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	OUTR-PET
69		Suraj Kumar Samal	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
70		Bimal Ranjan Pattanaik	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
71		Pramod Kumar Sahoo	Part time Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET
72	Physics	Satyabrata Swain	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)	Exempted
73	Textile Engineering	Dinesh Pradhan	Full time Ph.D. (Regular)	Exempted
74		Indramani Kandi	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)	OUTR-PET

Sd/-

Dean, PGS&R

Website: www.outr.ac.in